Tag: Grzegorz Wroblewski

Wróblewski / Bloom Exhibition

A collaboration between the Polish artist and writer Grzegorz Wroblewski and the South African artist Doris Bloom, at the Warsaw Literary Museum, takes as it’s starting point The New Colony (2003), an experimental treatise/novel/play, in the tradition of Kafka and Beckett. Both Bloom and Wróblewski are immigrants to Denmark and

Everything is Connected

Danishness, homo-sapiens, improv jazz, interconnections, collaborations. Reminds me what matters!! Needed that. Investigative. Imaginative. Open. An interview with nomadic existentialist artist and writer Grzegorz Wroblewski https://www.dik.org.pl/everything-connected-interview-author-grzegorz-wroblewski/?lang=en

NOMADIC POETICS WITH MARCUS SLEASE AND GRZEGORZ WROBLEWSKI AT DESPERATE LITERATURE

A terrific launch last night of The Spirit of the Bathtub with Grzegorz Wroblewski reading from his latest work (in English) Zero Visibility (translated by Piotr Gwiazda). Super nice folks in the audience. Nice chats during and afterwards. We are not alone folks!  

Powered by WordPress.com.